A couple weeks ago, I posted this on a Whatsapp Group for friends to see if they could delete the group for their own personal reasons.
They all wanted to know how to do it.
I explained how to find the Whatsapp groups on Google and how to create a new group.
Within a few minutes, the group had grown to almost a thousand members.
I was ecstatic.
I thought I’d shared the information with the people who wanted to join the group, and that if I could get them to do the same, I’d be happy.
I’d have them delete their Whatsapp Groups, and they would join the new group automatically.
They were happy.
But there were a few problems.
First, I was sharing a group of friends, and not their Whatsapps.
That would require them to delete their own Whatsapps, and I didn’t want to do that.
Second, they couldn’t delete the whatsapp groups because they had no control over what happens in those groups.
And third, they didn’t know how I could make the deletion process easier.
I tried several methods, but theres just not much to talk about.
I knew I was missing out on a big opportunity.
The new group that I created is a group where I am able to delete all of my contacts from the Whatsapps that I’m using to communicate with my family and friends.
I set up a list of Whatsapps I don’t want my friends to use, and then I just delete all the other whatsapps from the group.
This will allow my family, friends, co-workers, and others in my new group to communicate easily and securely.
The process was simple.
I put all my Whatsapps in a folder in my home directory.
I then created a new folder in the group called “Delete All” and created a folder named “Delete My Contact”.
Then I put the new folder on the “Delete” group in my group.
The Delete Group will only exist in the new Group and not the existing Group.
The Delete Group was set up to be deleted in one of two ways.
I could delete it from the new Google account of the WhatsUsers in the Group.
Or, I could create a Google Account that has an existing “Delete Groups” section.
Both of these options work in the same way.
I did the latter, and the first time I went to delete the Delete Group, I didn-t get the message that the group was deleted.
I did, however, get a message telling me that I was not in the delete group, but rather in the “Remove Contact” group.
It was a nice surprise.
If you want to see the complete process, you can check out the code for the code I used.
It’s a bit messy, but that was the only way I could figure out how to remove all my contacts.
The message I got from Google said, “Your group is now deleted.
Delete it now.”
The code I wrote was for both of those two options.
To be clear, I did not delete the contact in the previous Group because I didn’ t want to delete it.
It had nothing to do with my account.
I deleted it because I wanted to get rid of it from my family.
I didn”t want to have any more contact with it.
The best part is, I am no longer using the old Group, and so the group is no longer deleted.
It just isn”t there anymore.
I don”t know what will happen if my friends or family members want to join in.
I am not sure if I will have the same level of privacy and security as I had with the old group.
I can certainly understand why they would want to leave the Group, since I have been using Whatsapps all of their lives, and have not been able to find out anything about whatsapp activities.
I think the main thing I would recommend is to set up an account with a different name than the group that you are deleting.
You should be careful not to leave a group with the same name.
If your family member wants to join your new group, they will have to set the password on their account first.
The password is important because if someone tries to log in with the password, it could be used against them later.
I have a very hard time leaving my home with a password that I have forgotten.
If I forget the password for the new account, my family members will not be able to log into my home without me knowing the password.
I hope this post helps you get rid in a way that is more secure, private, and easy to use.
I think it will be much easier for you to get your family and family friends to join this group if you set up the delete account with an alternate name.